EU-avustajat 2020

 

Alavieska Tapio Mattila a.tapio.mattila(at)gmail.com 
Kannus Mika Kokkonen mika.kokkonen(at)kotinet.com
Kokkola Jukka Juhaninmäki jukka.juhaninmaki(at)gmail.com
Lestijärvi Timo Heikkilä timohe(at)lestijarvi.fi
Perho Jari Kivelä jari.kivela(at)kase.fi
Rautio Hannu Hyry hannu.hyry(at)luukku.com
Reisjärvi Samuli Jauhiainen samuli.jauhiainen(at)agcocorp.com
Sievi Antti Ruuttula antti.ruuttula(at)gmail.com
Toholampi Pekka Siirilä pekka.siirila(at)toholampi.fi
Ylivieska Tapio Mattila a.tapio.mattila(at)gmail.com